Engineer Desk Setup

Sugitlab
2 min readFeb 7, 2021

--

In this article, I’d like to introduce my desk setups.

Software engineer is the simplest way to introduce who I am. Actually, I’m working as engineer in the company which producing the analytical devices. My role written in my business card is software engineer but moreover I have several roles like Chemist, Marketer, Consultant and Software Engineer. So I’m full-stack engineer beyond the border of software.

Do you get interested in me? :)

My key devices and tools are as follows.

  1. MacBookPro 13inch Intel Core i7
  2. MacBookAir 13inch M1 (Apple Silicon)
  3. iPad Pro 11inch
  4. Happy Hacking Keyboard Professional HYBRID Type-S (Key map: US, Key top: No Print)
  5. Logicool M575
  6. Kindle Paper white
  7. Anker PowerExpand+ 7in1 USB-C PD Media Hub
  8. Anker PowerPort I PD — 1 PD & 4 PowerIQ
  9. LG UltraWide 29WL500-B
  10. DIY Desk (120cm * 80cm, Solid wood table top with black iron legs)
  11. ErgoHuman Pro with Ottoman
  12. Fujifilm X-S10 (as Web Camera)

--

--